Administration » Administration

Administration

Tracy Canter

 

Paul Armstrong

High School Principal
paul.armstrong@isisd.net
 

Patina Crowder

CTE / AG / PTECH Program Coordinator
patina.crowder@isisd.net
 

 

Melissa Hanna

Business Manager
hanna@isisd.net
 

Troy Walker

Technology Director
troy.walker@isisd.net
 

Amy Frazier

Elementary Principal
amy.frazier@isisd.net
 
   

Berry Bowman

Athletic Director
bowman@isisd.net
 

Stephen Canter

Maintenance/ Custodial/ Transportation Director
stephen.canter@isisd.net