Board » Meet the Board

Meet the Board


Margaret Holmes

President

14 Years of Service

Term Expires May, 2022

margaret.holmes@isisd.net

 

Tory Cox

Vice-President

4 Years of Service

Term Expires May, 2023

tory.cox@isisd.net

 

Blake Andrews

Secretary

1 Year of Service

Term Expires May, 2022

blake.andrews@isisd.net

 


Cody Strube

Member

0 Years of Service

Term Expires May, 2023

cody.strube@isisd.net

Jeffery McMahon

Member

22 Years of Service

Term Expires May, 2022

jeffery.mcmahon@isisd.net

Jodi Cravens

Member

0 Years of Service

Term Expires May, 2024

jodi.cravens@isisd.net

 

 

 

Ollie Schneemann

Member

0 Years of Service

Term Expires May, 2024

ollie.schneemann@isisd.net